Bicicleta - Cafe Tacuba - Reves / Yosoy (CD, Album)

posted in: DEFAULT | 9

Download Bicicleta - Cafe Tacuba - Reves / Yosoy (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 3984-26815-2 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Latin • Style: Alternative Rock


Courante - Eugen M. Dombois - Lautenmusik Der Renaissance (Vinyl, LP), Melody In A - Anson Weeks And His Orchestra - Dancin At Ansons (Vinyl, LP), Amar - Ismael (7) - Alzo La Voz (Cassette, Album), North Country - Sofia (18) - No Shame (CD, Album), Ветер Перемен · The Wind Of Changes - Алиса - Блок Ада (Vinyl, LP, Album), Violent Femmes - Live In Iceland: According To Tradition (CD, Album), Dont Tread On Me - Metallica - Metallica (Cassette, Album), Drunking Master, Ricardo Ray & Bobby Cruz - Los Inconfundibles (Vinyl, LP), Crazy 96 - Various - Kickin Volume 3 (CD)

9 Responses

  1. Dait
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cafe Tacuba - Reves / Yosoy at Discogs. Complete your Cafe Tacuba collection/5(67).
  2. Arakree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Reves / Yosoy on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: US /5(19).
  3. Nenos
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the o-card CD release of Reves / Yosoy on Discogs. Label: Wea - • Format: 2x, CD Album o-card • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock, Latin • /5(16).
  4. Dougar
    Bicicleta Acoustic Guitar – Josélo* Bass – Qviqve* Programmed By Cafe Tacuba: Revés ‎ (CD, Album) Warner Music Colombia: Café Tacvba* Revés ‎ (Cass, Album, S/Edition) WEA International Inc. Mexico: Sell This Version: Cafe Tacuba: Reves / Yosoy ‎ (2xCD, Album) Warner Bros. Records /5(4).
  5. Tekora
    Revés/Yo Soy (English: Backwards/I Am) is the fourth album by Mexican rock band Café Tacuba. In fact, it is two albums—Revés is an instrumental album, Yo Soy a collection of songs the band had been saving up since their second album, Re. It was released in , and won the Latin Grammy that year for Best Rock Album. Track listingLabel: Warner Music Mexico.
  6. Masar
    On Revés/Yo Soy, the critically acclaimed Café Tacuba prove why they are among the pioneers of the "rock en español" movement. This double album includes the group's traditional and experimental sides, devoting a disc to each.
  7. Mikataxe
    Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de Cafe Tacuba - Reves / Yosoy en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Cafe Tacuba.
  8. Vokus
    Whatever the logic, whether it be a stopgap between studio albums, record company ambition, or the band's own desire simply to see a fine album revisited in a new context, the , ten-year anniversary re-release of Café Tacuba's brilliant Yo Soy (a palindrome that is pronounced the same way backwards as forwards) is a cause célèbre. This set was half of a package that included another.
  9. Shakalrajas
    Cuarto Album del mejor grupo del mundo Café Tacvba. Es un album doble, uno instrumental (Revés) y otro vocal (YoSoy).-Revés 01 11 02 2 03 9 04 5 05 3 06 8 07 10 08 09 13 10 M.C. 11 6 12 7-YoSoy.