Why Wont You - Brett Kissel - Pick Me Up (CD, Album)

posted in: DEFAULT | 8

Download Why Wont You - Brett Kissel - Pick Me Up (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Music Canada - 2-045972 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Frankie Paul - We A Di Best (Vinyl), Jadviga - Nonim (CD), Soul Revolution, Ebony Eyes - Stevie Wonder - Songs In The Key Of Life (Vinyl, LP, Album), Melody In F - Peter Katin - 50 Classical Piano Favourites (Vinyl, LP), Teddy Bear - Innerlogics - Modern Hero (CD, Album), Party Up (StoneBridge Mix) - DJ Mark One ft JeromeoJJ - Party Up (File, MP3), Crack Of Dawn (Airplay Mix), Orange Juice (3) - Simply Thrilled Honey (Vinyl), Marty Robbins - I Walk Alone / Lily Of The Valley (Vinyl), Marc Maris vs. Ramone - Kickstart My Heart (Vinyl), White Christmas - Corky Hale - Have Yourself A Jazzy Little Christmas (CD, Album), (T.F.S.) Time For Sleep - Vulgar Pigeons - Summary Execution (CD, Album), Painting Pretty Pictures - Barbara Fairchild - Kid Stuff (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Nataur
    Sep 11,  · How does a year-old make an album this mature-sounding? Hint: He’s been releasing records since age Canadian country singer Brett Kissel’s breakout album boasts panoramic production touches, built-to-last choruses, and an emotional range running from devastation (“Why Won’t You”) to jubilation (“Airwaves”).
  2. Faushicage
    Why Won't You Producer, Mixed By – Mickey Jack Cones: 8: I Hope It's Me Producer, Mixed By – Mickey Jack Cones: 9: That's Why God Made Guitars Producer, Mixed By – Bart McKay, Brett Kissel: I Didn't Fall In Love With Your Hair Featuring – Carolyn Dawn Johnson Producer, Mixed By – Bart McKay, Brett Kissel5/5.
  3. Fekora
    Check out Pick Me Up by Brett Kissel on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gogelhuekasooguzz.dusttarsgolddumalacromanfotalato.co Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Returns & Orders Why Won't You. Why Won't You. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 8. I Hope It's Me/5(11).
  4. Voodook
    Brett Kissel - Pick Me Up Album Lyrics; 1. Pick Me Up Lyrics: 2. Cool With That Lyrics: 3. Feet Back on the Ground Lyrics: 4. She's Desire Lyrics: 5. Why Won't You Lyrics: 6. I Hope It's Me Lyrics: 7. That's Why God Made Guitars Lyrics: 8. I'll Fight for You Lyrics: 9. Airwaves Lyrics.
  5. Yozshurn
    Why won't you? I heard you say what you said When you said it's over Brett Kissel Lyrics. album: "Pick Me Up" () Pick Me Up. Airwaves. Cool With That. Feet Back On The Ground. I Can Play Guitar. She's Desire. Why Won't You. I Hope It's Me. That's Why God Made Guitars.
  6. Mikakazahn
    Pick Me Up is the second studio album by Canadian country music artist Brett gogelhuekasooguzz.dusttarsgolddumalacromanfotalato.co was released on September 11, via Warner Music Canada. The album includes the number one single "Airwaves".Upon release, Pick Me Up debuted at number seven on the Canadian Albums Chart.
  7. Groshicage
    Why Won't You I Hope It's Me That's Why God Made Guitars I Didn't Fall in Love with Your Hair (feat. Carolyn Dawn Johnson) I'll Fight for You Canadian country star Brett Kissel’s sophomore major label record „Pick Me Up“ is out now.
  8. Mogis
    oh just pick me up I'll call your number say i want you so bad tell you, you're the best i ever had Come pick me up tonight tonight pick me up oh Come pick me up tonight tonight tonight we can drive it home with one headlight i dont need nothing but you by my side baby you got the keys i'll take the passenger seat come pick me up tonight. Come.